Induction Schedule

To get started using some of our Makerspace facilities, we require a brief Induction. A member of our Volunteer Team will give you all the information you need to use our equipment safely and effectively.

Please find our Induction List below.

Note: Inductions are included free for all active Makerspace Members.
There is a small charge for Guests and Casual Users.

Click here for our Pricing & Memberships

Resin 3D Printing Induction Sessions

Resin 3D Printing Induction Sessions

Next Session:
Thursday 23 September 6:00pm

Upcoming Sessions:
  • Thursday 30 September 6:00pm
Book Now
Laser Cutting & 3D Printing - Digital Fabrication Inductions

Laser Cutting & 3D Printing - Digital Fabrication Inductions

Next Session:
Saturday 25 September 10:00am

Upcoming Sessions:
  • Saturday 2 October 10:00am
  • Saturday 9 October 10:00am
  • Saturday 16 October 10:00am
Book Now
Metalworking Induction Sessions

Metalworking Induction Sessions

Next Session:
Saturday 25 September 10:00am

Upcoming Sessions:
  • Saturday 2 October 10:00am
  • Saturday 9 October 10:00am
  • Saturday 16 October 10:00am
Book Now
Woodworking Induction Sessions

Woodworking Induction Sessions

Next Session:
Sunday 26 September 10:30am

Upcoming Sessions:
  • Sunday 3 October 10:30am
  • Sunday 10 October 10:30am
  • Sunday 17 October 10:30am
Book Now
CNC Router Induction Sessions

CNC Router Induction Sessions

Next Session:
Friday 1 October 6:00pm

Upcoming Sessions:
  • Friday 15 October 6:00pm
  • Friday 29 October 6:00pm
  • Friday 12 November 6:00pm
Book Now
Electronics Induction Sessions

Electronics Induction Sessions

Next Session:
Saturday 2 October 12:30pm

Upcoming Sessions:
  • Saturday 16 October 12:30pm
  • Saturday 30 October 12:30pm
  • Saturday 13 November 12:30pm
Book Now
Click here for all our Upcoming Events

Subscribe for Updates